top of page

Young States Release Video For New Single 'Stand Alone'

Norwich-based trio Young States have released a new single 'Stand Alone' complete with moody monochrome music video. 'Stand Alone' is about trying to find the divide between what is yourself and what is anxiety. Georgia Leeder (vocals, bass) says, "It was cool being able to write about anxiety from a different perspective, and the idea of trying to separate yourself from it. This inspired the idea for the single shots in the music video, with the lighting solely on us so it seems like we’re isolated."

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page