top of page

Bearfist Release Video For New Single 'Destroy The Magnet'

Bearfist are a four-piece Metal band hailing from Chelmsford, UK and are haps to reveal the video ‘Destroy The Magnet’. The first single to be released from ‘Smile You Son Of A Bitch’, the upcoming EP which is due to be released on 18th January 2019.

Bearfist have commented: “The track is taken from our forthcoming EP which will be released on January 18th next year and we can’t wait to unleash it on you all. Things have been very busy at Bearfist HQ and with so much being planned behind the scenes, we are pleased that you can get a taster of what’s to come with this video. Loki Films did such a great job, we’re sure you’re going to love it!”

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page