top of page

Zebedy Release New Album + Release Video For 'This City Is Ours'

Zebedy are back with their new album 'Waiting For The Tide', which is out now!


1. Well Being

2. Building Sandcastles

3. This City is Ours

4. Thrive

5. Bloom

6. My Name Is Forever

7. Forget All That You Know

8. Revelations

9. Mask The Sky

10. Set The Pace

11. We Collide

To celebrate the release the band have recently shared a video for lead single 'This City Is Ours.'

On the new single Zebedy say,

"This song was first made up as a slow song, potentially an acoustic song which Jonny made the vocal melody up first in contradiction to his usual writing style. When the rest of the band started playing it started changing and we knew it was going to be a bit heavier. Probably our most commercial sounding song with a Hundred Reasons vibe. The lyrics are in general about being positive and striving to do better. 🤘"


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page