top of page

SETYØURSAILS Announce New Album + Release New Single 'Bad Blood' Featuring Zebrahead's Adrian Estrella

Fasten your seatbelts, as German modern metalcore upstarts SETYØURSAILS aren’t slowing down in 2024. After taking over stages at festivals like Summer Breeze and Full Force in 2023, the quartet is now set to drop their second studio album, 'Bad Blood', scheduled for release on April 12, 2024 via Napalm Records.


1. Bad Blood

2. Best Of Me

3. T.F.M.F.

4. Halo

5. Lately

6. Dangerous

7. Bad Company

8. In My Head

9. Heart Attack

10. Eternally

Jumping right into the pit with hard-hitting first single “Bad Blood”SETYØURSAILS teams up with Zebrahead vocalist Adrian Estrella and showcases no mercy as modern electronic melodies and energetic screams build up to a top-notch breakdown.

Vocalist Jules Mitch on “Bad Blood”:

“This song is a personal reckoning that was more than easy for me to write. It reminds me that I'm stronger and more mature than my haters will ever be. You often get motivation from people who want to see you down. I hope they keep it up, I'm not done yet.”

Adrian Estrella of Zebrahead adds:

"‘Bad Blood’! The punch in the face you need when taken advantage of, this song has brutally beautiful verses with melodic, truthful choruses. I’m very happy to be a part of this masterpiece with SETYØURSAILS!"


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page