top of page

Pop Evil Release Video For New Single 'Breathe Again'

Michigan's own, Pop Evil, debuted the official music video for their latest hit single “Breathe Again”, from a string of hit singles the band has dropped during the turbulent year of 2020, including “Let The Chaos Reign” and “Work”, which rose to one of their fastest Top 10 hits yet.

The video marks the first set of visuals from their sixth full-length, 'Versatile', that’s expected this spring via Entertainment One (eOne). The futuristic and partly animated video, directed by Johan Carlén captures Pop Evil in a new light as they dive into their greatest stylistic shift to date, striking on some of their heaviest moments as a band while still balancing their unflinching groove with cinematic melody.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page