top of page

Neck Deep Mark Album Release Day With A Music Video For 'Dumbstruck Dumbf**k'

UK pop-punk kings, Neck Deep, have released their highly-anticipated self-titled album, 'Neck Deep', on Hopeless Records. Featuring the singles “We Need More Bricks”, “It Won’t Be Like This Forever”, and Take Me With You”, the new album encompasses everything Neck Deep have excelled at across their career, enhanced and dialled to eleven.

“We worked hard to get this album made, but we stayed true to ourselves and made the album that best represents us, from the ground up,” 

shares vocalist Ben Barlow on the new album.

“We can’t wait for everyone to hear it and feel the same way we did, and to hear these songs sung back to us in a huge year of touring.”


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page