top of page

Zebrahead Announce New Album 'Brain Invaders' + Reveal Video For New Single 'All My Frie

Zebrahead will release their new album, titled 'Brain Invaders' on 8 March 2019 via MFZB Records. Today, the group have unleashed the first single from the record, "All My Friends Are Nobodies".

“'All My Friends Are Nobodies' was one of the earliest songs we worked on for this album. It has a great message of being there for the people you care about, even though you might not be in the best emotional state yourself”, says vocalist Ali Tabatabee.

'Brain Invaders' is Zebrahead’s eleventh studio album, produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory.

“We are really excited to see how everyone likes this new record. We had a lot of fun making it and can’t wait to let everyone hear it”, says Matty Lewis (Vocals/Guitar). The band have also unveiled album cover art and tracklisting for 'Brain Invaders'.


1. When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners 2. I Won't Let You Down 3. All My Friends Are Nobodies 4. We're Not Alright 5. You Don't Know Anything About Me 6. Chasing The Sun 7. Party On The Dancefloor 8. Do Your Worst 9. All Die Young 10. Up In Smoke 11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi 12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself) 13. Better Living Through Chemistry 14. Bullet On The Brain

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page