INK. Announces Extensive UK Headline Tour


Recently launched, Alt-Rock trio INK. is pleased to reveal its first UK tour, traversing the length and breadth of the UK for 21 shows. The headline dates kick off on Friday 4th May at The Haunt in Brighton and conclude at the Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes on Tuesday 29th May. Special guests are still to be announced. The band will also perform at the Teddy Rocks Festival on Saturday 5th May, which raises funds to fight children's cancer.

Tour Dates:

Fri 4th May - BRIGHTON The Haunt

Sat 5th May - BLANDFORD Teddy Rocks Festival

Sun 6th May - PLYMOUTH The Junction

Tue 8th May - EXETER The Cavern

Wed 9th May -BRISTOL The Exchange

Fri 11th May - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach

Sat 12th May - BIRMINGHAM The Flapper

Sun 13th May - NOTTINGHAM Bodega

Mon 14th May - SHEFFIELD The Corporation

Wed 16th May - MANCHESTER Star & Garter

Thu 17th May - GLASGOW Garage Attic

Fri 18th May - EDINBURGH The Mash House

Sat 19th May - NEWCASTLE Think Tank

Mon 21st May - LEEDS The Key Club

Tue 22nd May - WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms

Wed 23rd May - LONDON Camden Assembly

Thu 24th May - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Forum

Sat 26th May - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Sun 27th May - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender Underground

Mon 28th May - COVENTRY Kasbah

Tue 29th May - MILTON KEYNES Craufurd Arms

All tickets will go on sale at 9am on Friday 23rd March. To buy tickets, visit INKWASHERE.COM or contact venue box offices. For more info or tickets for the Teddy Rocks Festival, visit: www.teddyrocks.co.uk.

Founded in 2017 by Dougie Poynter and Todd Dorigo, the lineup was completed with the addition of drummer Corey Alexander. INK. draws from a variety of influences, ranging from The Rolling Stones, Nick Cave, The National, and Nirvana to the writings of Alan Ginsberg, Vladimir Nabokov, Leonard Cohen, and Jack Kerouac.

INK.'s debut 4-track EP 'HEAVEN' is out now and available on all digital streaming services. Dorigo's velveteen voice and intricate guitar work, coupled with the phenomenal rhythm section of Poynter's melodic bass lines and Alexander's epic drum sound, blend their expansive influences into a maelstrom of skilfully crafted rock songs.

Tracklist:

1. HEAVEN

2. FEVER

3. SYMPHONY WOMAN

4. BACK TO THE NOISE

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 3 Songs & Out

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now