top of page

'Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7' Tracklist Announced - Set For Release July 14th Via Fearless Records

'Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7' is the latest in Fearless Records’ Punk Goes... compilation series, featuring Rock bands covering mainstream Pop hits. It will be released on 14th July. The series has sold over 2.5 million albums, making it the top selling compilation in alternative music. The first track to be revealed from the compilation is Dance Gavin Dance’s take on Bruno Mars’ catchy number ‘That’s What I Like’:

Punk Goes Pop’s seventh incarnation comprises a stellar track listing with further covers from the likes of State Champs, The Amity Affliction and New Years Day, as well as rising stars such as Boston Manor, Seaway and Too Close To Touch taking on pop juggernauts Twenty One Pilots, Drake, James Bay, The Weeknd and more. It’s a diverse and exciting clutch of re-imaginations. Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 Tracklist: 1. State Champs – ‘Stitches’ by Shawn Mendes 2. Dance Gavin Dance – ‘That’s What I Like’ by Bruno Mars 3. New Years Day – ‘Gangsta’ by Kehlani 4. The Amity Affliction – ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ by The Weeknd 5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – ‘When We Were Young’ by Adele 6. Grayscale – ‘Love Yourself’ by Justin Bieber 7. Capsize – ‘Fake Love by Drake 8. Boston Manor – ‘Heathens’ by Twenty One Pilots 9. Eat Your Heart Out – ‘Shape Of You’ by Ed Sheeran 10. The Plot In You – ‘Let It Go’ by James Bay 11. Ice Nine Kills – ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ by ZAYN, Taylor Swift 12. Seaway – ‘Closer (feat. Halsey)’ by The Chainsmokers 13. Too Close To Touch – ‘In The Name Of Love’ by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page