top of page

The Lurking Fear Release Lyric Video For New Single 'Funeral Abysss'

Swedish Death Metal group, The Lurking Fear, featuring members of At The Gates, Disfear, God Macabre, Skitsystem, Tormented and The Haunted, have just released their sophomore album 'Death, Madness, Horror, Decay' worldwide today via Century Media Records.

To celebrate the release, The Lurking Fear have dropping the lyric video for “Funeral Abysss”.

“Here’s another song off “Death, Madness, Horror, Decay” for you. This time we decided to go for a heavier one, because you do need some heaviness too, not only speed,”

states The Lurking Fear lead guitarist Jonas Stålhammar about the track.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page