top of page

Our Hollow, Our Home Announce New Album + Release New Single 'Remember Me' Feat. Ryo Kinoshita

Southampton based Metal band Our Hollow, Our Home have announced the details of their highly anticipated new album ‘Burn In The Flood’ which is set for a May 28th release through the bands own label //Hollow Music.

“We are beyond proud to announce our third full-length album, ‘Burn In The Flood’.
Whilst there is an overarching theme of being caught or trapped within your own emotions, on this record - rather than delving into a deep constructive narrative - we wanted to focus on letting each song have its own time in the spotlight, and have each tell its own story. Every time we start writing, we push ourselves harder than ever before, and all truly believe this is our strongest collection of songs to date. The last year has been tough for everyone, but through all the hardships thrown at us, especially as touring musicians, we dug deep and ended up finding some of the rawest, most open & honest material we’ve ever written. This album was made entirely for our fans. They are a huge inspiration to us and this record has been brought to life by our literal blood, sweat and tears during a time where we honestly didn’t know if the world would even allow us to carry on doing what we love so dearly! It’s a project which documents our personal growth and the genuine struggles faced in our daily lives, and we wear our hearts on our sleeves from beginning to end.”

- Our Hollow, Our Home


1: Burn In The Flood

2: Failsafe

3: In Retrospect

4: Monarch

5: Better Daze

6: Nerv Feat. Oli Duncanson

7: Overcast

8: Remember Me Feat. Ryo Kinoshita

9: Children Of Manus Feat. Lochie Keogh

10: Blood

11: Seven Years (Shine A Light On Me)

The band have also have also dropped a brand new track “Remember Me” which features guest vocals from Crystal Lake’s Ryo Kinoshita.

OHOH vocalist Connor Hallisey says

“Depression, anxiety and the suicidal thoughts are things that many of us genuinely struggle to discuss even at the best of times, and this song touches upon the divide of feelings you can experience when pushed into the darkest of places. We are blessed to have our good friend Ryo Kinoshita featuring on the track as we felt his voice could bring a level of aggression unmatched by any other! We’ve known the guys in Crystal Lake for a long time now, and we even managed to bring them over for one of their first U.K. appearances back in 2017 at our first ‘Holloween’ event. It’s always been a pleasure to play and work alongside these incredibly talented individuals and having Ryo make an appearance on the track just further solidifies our friendship & respect for the group."


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page