Code Orange Announce New Album + Release Video For New Single 'Underneath'

January 10, 2020

Grammy nominated band Code Orange have announced details of their new album 'Underneath', which will be released on March 13th via Roadrunner Records.



1. (deeperthanbefore)

2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole

3. In Fear

4. You and You Alone

5. Who I Am

6. Cold.Metal.Place

7. Sulfur Surrounding

8. The Easy Way

9. Erasure Scan

10. Last Ones Left

11. Autumn and Carbine

12. Back Inside the Glass

13. A Sliver

14. Underneath


'Underneath' is heralded by the album’s title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. “Underneath” is also joined by a Max Moore directed music video.



Code Orange’s Jami Morgan declares, "'Underneath' is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana. Everyone has a voice and no one’s seems to matter… plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties, and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath."


Please reload

Featured Posts 

Firewind – 'Firewind' Album Review

May 29, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 3 Songs & Out

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now