top of page

The Amity Affliction Announce New Album + Release Video For New Single 'Soak Me In Bleach'

Australian Metalcore trailblazers The Amity Affliction have announced their new album 'Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them'. The album arrives 21st February and will be the band’s Pure Noise Records debut.


1. Coffin

2. All My Friends Are Dead

3. Soak Me in Bleach

4. All I Do Is Sink

5. Baltimore Rain

6. Aloneliness

7. Forever

8. Just Like Me

9. Born To Lose

10. Fever Dream

11. Catatonia

To celebrate the announcement, the band have unleashed a scalding new song and music video entitled "Soak Me In Bleach." Fusing together airtight riffs, a thick groove, and a powerhouse melody, the track perfects the band's signature combination of hard-hitting hooks and rhythms. It builds towards one of the biggest vocal refrains of the band’s career.

"This album is a result of our re-found love for heavy music," The Amity Affliction says. "We wanted to make a heavier album to back up our most recent releases to let our fans know that we understand what the majority want to hear from us. We have experimented creatively over the years and are now able to apply what we’ve learnt to what we consider the perfect blend of Amity new and old."

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page