top of page

Bury Tomorrow Release Deluxe Version Of Their Recent Album 'Black Flame' Which Includes Prev

South-Coast metallers Bury Tomorrow have today released a deluxe version of their current 'Black Flame' album. The deluxe version features the original ten album tracks, live versions of 'Black Flame', 'The Age' and 'No Less Violent' from last December's London headline show at the O2 Forum Kentish Town, as well as a previously unreleased studio track, 'Glasswalk'. Speaking of 'Glasswalk', Jason Cameron (guitar/vocals), says. "Glasswalk was written prior to the 'Black Flame' writing sessions. We planned to release the track as a stand-alone single whilst tracking the album in early 2018. But as time went on our full attention diverted to writing for 'Black Flame'. We tried to find a place for 'Glasswalk' on the album, but felt it didn’t match the sound we created with 'Black Flame'. So, now we’re releasing a deluxe version of the album, and it makes sense to add 'Glasswalk', to give you an insight into our writing process before 'Black Flame'. Enjoy!"

'Black Flame' (Deluxe) tracklisting:

  1. No Less Violent

  2. Adrenaline

  3. Black Flame

  4. My Revenge

  5. More Than Mortal

  6. Knife Of Gold

  7. The Age

  8. Stormbringer

  9. Overcast

  10. Peacekeeper

  11. Glasswalk

  12. Black Flame – Live In London

  13. No Less Violent – Live In London

  14. The Age – Live In London

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page