Rage Of Light Announce Debut Album 'Imploder'

January 12, 2019

Something big is coming! Switzerland’s rising stars Rage Of Light are about to unleash a musical monster! Their mix of sharp riffs, electronic beats, melody and screaming violence breaks down to the long awaited debut album Imploder, out on March 29th via Napalm Records!


After the success of their EP, 'Chasing A Reflection', the time has come to take the next step for Switzerland's new rising Electronica/Metal stars Rage Of Light around the charismatic Melissa Bonny and founder Jonathan Pellet.


The band on the new album: “'Imploder' opens a window on a hypothetical future where the detention of power and the technological evolution have been led by people acting without mesuring the consequences. Each song reflects this unique Rage Of Light signature: our own combination of powerful riffs and harsh vocals contrasted by mesmerizing trance touches and clean vocals.”


Check out their album teaser.


'Imploder' is to be released on March 29th via Napalm Records.


1. Light
2. Enrage
3. Fallen
4. I Can, I Will
5. Away With You
6. In The Shadow
7. Battlefront
8. Imploder
9. Mechanicals
10. Nothingness


Please reload

Featured Posts 

Strange Bones Release New Single 'Napalm über alles'

December 5, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 3 Songs & Out

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now