Taking Back Sunday Announce 20-Year Anniversary Compilation Album 'Twenty'

November 19, 2018

Taking Back Sunday have unveiled the track listing and format details, for their 20-year anniversary compilation, 'Twenty'. The 21-song collection will be released on January 11, 2019 and spans all seven of their full-length albums; 2002’s 'Tell All Your Friends', 2004’s 'Where You Want To Be', 2006’s 'Louder Now', 2009’s 'New Again', 2011’s 'Taking Back Sunday', 2014’s 'Happiness Is' and 2016’s 'Tidal Wave'. 


The set also features two new studio recordings, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan,” tracks which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years. Available via Craft Recordings, 'Twenty' will be released on CD, digital, and a 2-LP gatefold vinyl package. “All Ready To Go” will be released as an instant grat. single with all D2C and digital album pre-orders, on November 19, 2018.


Twenty Tracklist:

1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 

2. You’re So Last Summer 

3. Timberwolves At New Jersey 

4. A Decade Under The Influence 

5. Set Phasers To Stun 

6. One-Eighty By Summer 

7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 

8. MakeDamnSure 

9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?  

10. My Blue Heaven  

11. Sink Into Me 

12. Everything Must Go 

13. Faith (When I Let You Down) 

14. Call Me In The Morning 

15. Flicker, Fade 

16. Better Homes And Gardens 

17. Tidal Wave  

18. You Can’t Look Back 

19. Call Come Running 

20. All Ready To Go  * 

21. A Song For Dan  *


* New Material


Please reload

Featured Posts 

Gojira Release Video For New Single 'Another World'

August 7, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 3 Songs & Out

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now