top of page

LOTUS EATER Release New Single 'The Fear'

LOTUS EATER have unveiled new single 'The Fear' via Hopeless Records (Avenged Sevenfold, Thrice, Neck Deep).

“This is the sound of despair, the sound of five broken people, the sound of what happens when you take all hope away,” note LOTUS EATER. ”This is not a fucking game to us: we are here to take over. This is gloom.”

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page