top of page

The Faim Release New Single 'Summer Is A Curse'

The Faim have released their new single, 'Summer Is A Curce'. The track was co-written with Ashton Irwin from 5 Seconds of Summer and follows the massive debuts of the quartet’s previous releases 'Saints Of Sinners' and 'Midland Line'.

“'Summer Is A Curse' is about taking the leap into a make or break situation that could grow into the beginning of a new era, or cause the end of what could have been,” says singer Josh Raven. “It’s about the paths that we take, the dreams that we have, and the things we leave behind to reach them.”

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page