top of page

Three From Above Release Video For New Single 'Hail Caesar!'

Three From Above have released a video for new single 'Hail Caesar!' (Our review of the new single can be found here.)

Forming in late 2016. Since then the band has played a ton of gigs around the country with their explosive and high energy brand of Alternative Rock. Shows are bound to be dynamic and a little sweaty. 3FA (for those in a hurry) draw huge influences from Talking Heads, Biffy Clyro and Bloc Party. This band combine an earnest lyrical content with punchy, melodic hooks that are in danger of being overshadowed by Harris McWilliam's edgy guitar riffs.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page