top of page

Paradise Lost Announce Remixed & Remastered Release Of 'Believe In Nothing' + Release Ly

On June 29th, British cult Metallers Paradise Lost will release a new version of their eighth full-length album 'Believe In Nothing' that initially saw the light of day in 2000. The band were never really satisfied with the overall production and artwork for this record but Jaime Gomez Arellano has remixed and remastered the twelve tracks and Branca Studio designed a dark and moody new cover artwork, to bring it closer to the initial vision that the band once had for their gothic rock album.

"It's no secret that we were never entirely happy with the production on this record, despite really liking the songs," states singer Nick Holmes. "It's been a long time coming, but we finally found the right moment to go back into the studio with Gomez and play around with it. We hope you all enjoy the remixed version so you can hear how the songs were meant to sound."

Paradise Lost have since revealed a lyric video for the remixed and remastered version of their hit single 'Mouth' that you can watch below.

'Believe In Nothing: Remixed & Remastered' is available for pre-order now. Released on June 29th Via Nuclear Blast Records.


1. I Am Nothing

2. Mouth

3. Fader

5. Illumination

6. Something Real

7. Divided

9. Never Again

10. Control

11. No Reason

12. World Pretending

13. Gone

14. Leave

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page