Sevendust Release Video For New Single 'Dirty' Taken From Forthcoming Album 'All I See I

US rockers Sevendust have unveiled the music video for the first single from their forthcoming new studio album, 'All I See Is War', set for release on May 11th via Rise Records. “Dirty” is the band’s first official music from the new release and the first music video to feature the band in it since the 2013 clip for “Decay.”

The new album, the first for Rise Records, was recorded last Autumn and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette. 'All I See Is War' is the follow up to 2015’s 'Kill The Flaw', a record that brought the band their highest album sales chart position of their career and a Grammy nomination. The album can be pre-ordered in various physical configurations via the band’s merch store at as well as from all digital retailers.

'All I See Is War', set for release on May 11th via Rise Records.


1. Dirty

2. God Bites His Tongue

3. Medicated

4. Unforgiven

5. Sickness

6. Cheers

7. Risen

8. Moments

9. Not Original

10. Descend

11. Life Deceives You

12. The Truth

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 3 Songs & Out

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now