top of page

Masked Musician Deuce Releases Digitally Exclusive EP 'Nightmare'

The multi-talented masked musician known as Deuce has dropped his latest EP, 'Nightmare' via Better Noise Records. Serving as an extension to his recent album 'Invincible,''the EP features six fan-favourite tracks, including the title track ‘Nightmare’, which was released as a surprise to his fans earlier this year. This digitally exclusive EP is available now to stream and download here -

Check out the lyric video for Nightmare' below.

After founding, fronting, and fueling Hollywood Undead and the group’s platinum-certified debut 'Swan Songs', Deuce has emerged as a prolific presence of his own. Delivering an explosive force of thunderous Rock injected with fearless attack.

Tracklist: 1. Bleed 2. Do You Think About Me? 3. Famous (feat. Gadjet) 4. Look At Me Now 5. Miracle 6. Nightmare

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page