top of page

Bruce Dickinson Set To Re-Release Solo Albums In Special Boxset

Iron Maiden frontman Bruce Dickinson will re-release his six solo albums on vinyl and in a boxset later this year.

The October 27 launch ties in with the publication of his autobiography 'What Does This Button Do?', which arrives on October 18.


The collection includes Tattooed Millionaire (1990), Balls To Picasso (1994), Skunkworks (1996), Accident Of Birth (1997), The Chemical Wedding (1998) and Tyranny Of Souls (2005).

A statement explains: “Bruce Dickinson’s six solo albums have been cut from the original masters for reissue on heavyweight, black 180g vinyl in artworked sleeves".

"Two of the titles, The Chemical Wedding and Tyranny Of Souls, are being made available for the first time ever on vinyl. The four previously available have been long out of print, with the latter two titles now expanded to double LPs for optimum sound. These albums are an essential part of Bruce’s story outside of Maiden and, more importantly, some of the most vital and absorbing metal albums of the last three decades. Revisit them now at maximum volume.”

The box set comes complete with a bonus double-sided poster, and the collection plus individual albums are all available for pre-ordernow.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page