top of page

The Sherlocks Release New Video & Announce Debut Album

The Sherlocks have today announced the release of their debut album ‘Live For The Moment’, due for release August 18th and have released a brand new video for single for 'Chasing Shadows' out June 10th on Infectious Records.

The video was shot by Luke Thompson and features some raucous live footage from The Sherlocks’ headline shows in Manchester & Sheffield this year, encapsulating the exhilaration of the shows and the excitement of their fans. ‘Chasing Shadows’ is a common finale in their live sets with the song telling relatable lyrics of a drunken night out.

“Chasing Shadows has always been a fan favourite! It's a stadium-esqe anthem, huge chorus!!” (Brandon, The Sherlocks)


1. Will You Be There

2. Live For The Moment

3. Escapade

4. Chasing Shadows

5. Blue

6. Nobody Knows

7. Was It Really Worth It

8. Turn The Clock

9. Last Night

10. Heart Of Gold

11. Motions

12. Candlelight

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page