top of page

Peaness Reveal 'Same Place' Video

Three-piece Indie-Pop band Peaness are pleased to reveal the video for their latest single 'Same Place'.

Preorders are also now live for their forthcoming EP 'Are You Sure?' set for release on 5th May 2017 via Alcopop! Records on a 'Mellow Yellow' 12" vinyl, strictly limited to 500, packaged with their debut EP 'No Fun' and another bonus track on the B Side. There's also a special CD version, yellow and pink Peaness tees and a set of button badge:


1. Oh George

2. Seafoam Islands

3. Same Place

4. Skin Surfing

5. Ugly Veg

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page