Latest News
Please reload

Latest Posts

January 26, 2017

Track Listing:

1. Circles

2. Castle

3. Mouth To Mouth

4. Settle Down

5. I Won't Go

Emerging from Leeds’ thriving alternative music scene, Treason Kings debut EP 'Vale' delivers a confident Hard Rock onslaught, following deftly in the footsteps of Pulled Ap...

Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
Recent Posts