Latest News
Please reload

Latest Posts

March 5, 2018


1. Senses

2. Smiling Shame

3. Karma & Ketamine

4. Stumbler

Forming only in 2016, the trio, Mykl Barton ( Guitar and Vocals), Danny Pitson (Bass) and Drew Michael (Drums), began life in Newcastle, before settling in Brighton. The Post-Grunge,...

Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
Some elements on this page did not load. Refresh your site & try again.

Recent Posts