Latest News
Please reload

Latest Posts

March 29, 2019

Continuing their latest musical journey together as a duo after many years as friends, Bowling For Soup frontman Jaret Reddick and the bass slingin' Dollyrot Kelly Ogden - aka Jaret & Kelly, are delighted to have released their debut album 'Sittin' I...

March 26, 2019


1. Here We Go

2. Doin' alright

3. Something I'm Not

4. Make Her Miserable

5. Butterflies (The Crush Song)

6. Kids Again

7. Rocket Ride

8. Yourself Again

9. Let's Just See How It Goes

10. How Did We Get Here

11. That Night

12. Daddy's Girl

13. You Win


Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
Please reload

Recent Posts