Latest News
Please reload

Latest Posts

November 4, 2019

Manchester three-piece False Advertising have released a brand new single and video 'Wasted Days', which is the 4th track taken from their forthcoming new album 'Brainfreeze' - out Friday 8th November. 

From singer/guitarist/occasiona...

October 26, 2019


1. Influenza

2. You Said

3. Uncomfortable

4. We've Heard This All Before

5. Reading It Wrong

6. You Weren't In My Dream

7. You Won't Feel Love

8. Personal Gain

9. At The Top

10. Wasted Days

11. So Long

Long live Indie Rock!!! No, I haven’t taken on th...

September 19, 2019

Breaking into the scene only a few short years ago with their 2016 EP 'Brainless', Alternative Rock three-piece False Advertising have been storming their way through the industry, climbing through the BBC Radio 1 charts and landing huge festival spo...

July 26, 2019

As it reaches 12 years of running, 2000 Trees has come around once again and with it, brought the music industries best and underrated talents who graced the stages of Upcote Farm once more to raise absolute hell.   

‘Trees’ is unlike any ot...

May 31, 2019

Manchester 3 piece False Advertising have launched the video for new single 'You Won't Feel Love', following its recent world premiere on the Radio 1 Rock Show. Produced, engineered and mixed by Luke Pickering at The Church Studios, the single is a m...