Latest News
Please reload

Latest Posts

August 7, 2018


1. Say Goodbye

2. Juniper Breaks

“Say Goodbye” is a debut single by Kansas City based Folk/Country duo Ehrnman/Pearson, made up of Erik Pearson and Nathaniel Ehrnman, released on Russian Winter Records. Unfortunately the duo disbanded not lon...

Please reload

Find Us On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
Please reload

Recent Posts